Editorial Board



Kannan RR Rengasamy
Laboratory of Natural Products and Medicinal Chemistry (LNPMC), Saveetha Medical College and Hospital, Thandalam, Chennai 602105, India
Email: kannan@lnpmc.in


Carlos L. Cespedes Acuña
Plant Biochemistry and Phytochemical Ecology Lab, Basic Sciences Department University of Bio Bio.
Andres Bello Av. s/n, Casilla 447, Chillan, Chile
Email: ccespedes@ubiobio.cl

Associate Editors

Sabya Sachi Das
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Experimental Therapeutics
The University of Iowa - College of Pharmacy, Iowa City, IA
Email: sabya-das@uiowa.edu

Balamuralikrishnan Balasubramanian
Department of Food Science and Biotechnology, College of Life Science,
Sejong University, Seoul – 05006, South Korea
Email: bala.m.k@sejong.ac.kr

Ricardo Diego D.G. de Albuquerque
Laboratory of Technology in Natural Products (LTPN - Universidade Federal Fluminense)
Rua Miguel de Frias, 9 Icaraí, Niterói - RJ, Brazil

Prof Dr Mohmed Isaqali Karobari
Restorative Dentistry & Endodontics, Faculty of Dentistry, University of Puthisastra, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Email: misaqalikarobari@puthisastra.edu.kh

Shafi Ullah Khan
UNICAEN, Inserm U1086 ANTICIPE (Interdisciplinary Research Unit for Cancer Prevention and Treatment), Normandie Univ, Caen, France
Email: shafi-ullah.khan@unicaen.fr

Saurabh Srivastava
School of Pharmacy, KPJ Healthcare University, Nilai, Malaysia
Email: saurabhsrivastava@kpju.edu.my

Manoj G. Kulkarni
Research Centre for Plant Growth and Development, School of Life Sciences,
University of KwaZulu-Natal Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Email: Kulkarnim1@ukzn.zc.za

Haipeng Lv
Tea Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Hangzhou, China
Email: lvhaipeng@caas.cn

Si Mi
College of Food Science and Technology, Hebei Agricultural University, Baoding 071000, China
Email: misi@hebau.edu.cn

Ren Wang
School of Food Science and Technology, Jiangnan University, Wuxi, China
Email: nedved_wr@jiangnan.edu.cn

Kamal Ahmad Qureshi
Department of Pharmaceutics, College of Pharmacy, Qassim University, Buraydah-51452, Saudi Arabia
Email: ka.qurishe@qu.edu.sa

Prathapan Ayyappan
Sanford Research, Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA

Editorial Board Members

Vikas Kumar
University Institute of Biotechnology Chandigarh University, Gharuan, Mohali, India
Email: vikas.e11756@cumail.in

Satyajit D. Sarker
School of Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Email alerts
Sign up
Journals System - logo
Scroll to top